SQP Number / Userid Password

The AMTRA Board and Council

The AMTRA Board

Mr Phil Sketchley (Chairman)
Mr Peter Rudman (Vice-Chairman)
Mr John Blackwell - nominee of the British Veterinary Association
Mr Andrew Cairns - nominee of the Royal Pharmaceutical Society
Ms Rebecca Veale - nominee of the National Farmers Union
Mr Bryan Lovegrove - nominee of the Animal Health Distributors Association
Mr Donal Murphy - nominee of the National Office of Animal Health
Ms Claire Williams - nominee of the British Equine Trade Association

The AMTRA Council

The AMTRA Council is intended to be broad in its representation and input, advising both the Board and the secretariat.
The Council includes all AMTRA Board members plus:
Mr Robert Nicklas (companion animal SQP representative)
Mr Craig Smith (companion animal SQP representative)
Mrs Pamela Mosedale (representative of the AMTRA Assessors)
Mr David Taylor (farm animal SQP representative)
Observer: Mr Carwyn Ellis, Harper Adams University
Observer: Mr Paul Green, Veterinary Medicines Directorate

AMTRA Secretariat

Mr Stephen Dawson, Secretary General
Ms Lesley Cooper, Executive Officer
Ms Sue Cutler, Administrative Officer

This page last updated 23/12/2016